National Inter-counties XC Team Selection


Daniella Whiting – Team Bath

Gemma Shepherd – MADJAC

Charlotte George – Swindon Harriers

Pollyanna Druce – Unattached

Anna Lever – City of Salisbury

Samantha Reeves – Unattached

Lottie Colquhoun – MADJAC

Bella Smith – Team Bath

Jasmine Kutassy – Team Bath (1st Reserve)

Miranda King – Malmesbury Secondary (2nd Reserve)

Beth Prescott – Westbury Harriers (3rd Reserve)



Alex Mundel – City of Salisbury

Lillie Bellamy – Swindon Harriers

Amy Cooper            MADJAC

Kirsty Stanley – Team Bath

Harriet Colquhoun – MADJAC

Carla Huynh – Swindon Harriers

Emma Clarke – City of Salisbury

Hermione Toomey – Unattached

Maddie Perrins – MADJAC (1st Reserve)

Elisabeth Clifford – City of Salisbury (2nd Reserve)

Bethany George – Swindon Harriers (3rd Reserve)

Kate Milsom  – Chippenham Harriers Youth (4th Reserve)



Imogen Wolsey – Team Bath

Kathryn Turner – Team Bath

Alex Stainethorpe – Team Bath

Rachel Sykes – Team Bath

Annie Ingram – Team Bath

Laura Rothwell – Swindon Harriers

Florence Powell – City of Salisbury



Holly Rush – Team Bath

Kate Jacobs – Swindon Harriers

Zina Marchant  – Team Bath

Margaret Thompson – Team Bath

Karen Butler – Avon Valley Runners

Melanie Nicholls – Avon Valley Runners

Under 13 boys.

Adam Bradburn. (tbc)

Jaymee Domoney. (tbc)

Tom Seywell. (tbc)

William Barker. (tbc)

Kieran Garraway. (tbc)

Sean Johnson. (tbc)

Ira Price. (tbc)

Jed Stacey. (tbc)

Alfie Kilgour. (tbc)

Under 15 boys.

Harry Butt. (tbc)

Oliver Cook. (tbc)

Ciaran Cooper (tbc)

Joe Grant. (tbc)

Alex Carter. (tbc)

Felix Freeston. (tbc)

Lewis Lavelle. (tbc)

Callum Pheby. (tbc)

Gio Downie. (tbc)

Callum. Bampton. (tbc)

Under 17 Men.

Alex Toomey. (tbc)

Simon Nott. (tbc)

Jack Griggs. (tbc)

Alex Bampton. (tbc)

Tom Campbell. (tbc)

Matt Raymond. (tbc)

Mat Hazell. (tbc)

Alexander Hill. (tbc)

Chris Hine. (tbc)

Tony Hogan. (tbc)

Alex Jones. (tbc)

Under20/Senior Men

Carl Davies – Avon Valley Runners (tbc)

Tom Fisher – Avon Valley Runners (tbc)

Michael Towler – Avon Valley Runners (tbc)

Daniel Woolford – Bristol & West AC (tbc)

Dan Pigeon – Swindon Harriers (tbc)

Simon Green – Wootton Bassett Hounds (tbc)

Bart Thomas – Chippenham Harriers (tbc)

James Hazell – Team Bath AC (tbc)

Mark Cole – Salisbury A&RC (tbc)

Andrew Ind – Marlborough RC  (tbc)


8 Athletes may run in each team with 4 to score for team positions (6 for senior women)

Please inform me as soon as possible if you are unable to run so that I can call forward a reserve.

Travel Arrangements:

A coach will be available at a cost of £9 per athlete. £25 for a family of 3 and £30 per family of 4.

The coach will leave Codford garage at 06.30 picking up at the following places

7am  Five Rivers Leisure Centre Salisbury

7.50am  High Street Marlborough opposite Waitrose

8.05am   Sainsburys Lorry Park Swindon (just off A420)

Depart Birmingham 4pm approx.

Please let me know if you wish to travel on the coach. Please keep an eye on the web site for further information .Times of individual races will be displayed as soon as they are available.

For details of the venue, travel directions ,course map and timetable please visit and click on Birmingham.