Road Race League Tables 2019

Final standings

Division A

1Avon Valley Runners - A174
2Calne Running Club - A172
3Devizes Running Club - A164
4Chippenham Harriers - A148
5Corsham Running Club - A123
6Avon Valley Runners - B119
7Royal Wootton Bassett Hounds - A107
8Slinn Allstars - A105
9Shrewton Running Club - A105
10Calne SMaRTT - A104
11Chippenham Harriers - B104
12Frome Running Club - A93

The teams marked * are relegated to Division B for next season per WRRL Rules

Although Calne SMaRTT – A and Chippenham Harriers – B scored the same points, Calne scored more individual points and scored higher in more races than Chippenham, hence they were awarded 10th place.

Division B

1Devizes Running Club - B171
2Calne Running Club - B166
3Team Bath AC - A144
4Highworth Running Club - A129
5St Mary's running and triathlon club - A109
6Salisbury A&RC - A92
7Corsham Running Club - B89
8Shrewton Running Club - B78
9Royal Wootton Bassett Hounds - B73
10Swindon Striders - A66
11Slinn Allstars - B51
12Calne SMaRTT - B44
13Swindon Harriers - A41
14Swindon Striders - B37
15Team Bath AC - B31
16Swindon Tri - A26
17Westbury Running Group - A24
18Pewsey Vale Running Club - A14
19Highworth Running Club - B10
20Frome Running Club - B0
20STAR - A0
20Swindon Harriers - B0

The teams marked ^ are promoted to Div A for next season per WRRL Rules

Female Individual Top 20

Note: No individual points awarded for the race #8 Bath Two Tunnels Relay

1Gemma LawtonAvon Valley RunnersSEN791
2Jennifer MarlowAvon Valley RunnersSEN754
3Charlotte OlverHighworth Running ClubSEN720
4Holly NewmanAvon Valley RunnersSEN717
5Angela JohnsonDevizes Running ClubV50693
6Kiersty RoseCalne Running ClubSEN674
6Christine AdamsDevizes Running ClubSEN674
8Julie BeanChippenham HarriersV40673
9Helen GibbsCalne Running ClubV40643
10Charlotte TaylorShrewton Running ClubV40642
11Sarah CrittleDevizes Running ClubV40632
12Emily DyeAvon Valley RunnersSEN597
13Caroline PalmerDevizes Running ClubV50533
14Katy GriffinCalne Running ClubSEN488
16Jennifer MacmasterDevizes Running ClubSEN474
15Laura MidwinterCorsham Running ClubV40475
17Carly HodgsonAvon Valley RunnersSEN459
18Catherine ColeCalne SmarttV40435
19Kat Taylor-LairdAvon Valley RunnersSEN409
20Siobhan DanielsCalne Running ClubSEN406

Male Individual Top 20

Note: No individual points awarded for the race #8 Bath Two Tunnels Relay

1Gary DunstoneTeam Bath ACV40789
2Michael GilbertCalne Running ClubV40760
3Daniel MilesAvon Valley RunnersSEN755
4Philip DanielsCalne Running ClubSEN741
5Francis MaySlinn AllstarsSEN729
6Matthew WaiteCalne Running ClubV40709
7Chris SuterAvon Valley RunnersV50699
8Gary MacalisterAvon Valley RunnersV40695
9Alwyn RoyallChippenham HarriersV50647
10David NevilleCalne Running ClubV40643
11Andy MaidmentDevizes Running ClubSEN642
12Tim BurrellAvon Valley RunnersV50586
13Jordan BullockChippenham HarriersSEN571
14Kevin ColeCalne SMaRTTV40570
15Ben Gregory (RWBH)Royal Wootton Bassett HoundsSEN541
16Nathan AustinSlinn AllstarsSEN529
17Melvyn CookDevizes Running ClubSEN507
18Jamie MossCalne SMaRTTSEN505
19Fabrice GagneuxAvon Valley RunnersV40503
20Simon NottCalne Running ClubSEN500


The winners are now included in the Roll of Honour page found here

Full team and individual scoring can be found here

For any queries relating to WRRL scores please use our contact form.