Wiltshire Off Road Race League Race 6

Avon Valley Runners were crowned Wiltshire Off Road Race League Champions despite Chippenham Harriers collecting maximum points in the final WORRL of 13/14. Swindon Harrier’s Heath Bampton lead from the start to win the race and become the highest scoring runner in the league. Corsham Running Club’s Debbie Kearsey was the highest scoring lady in the league. Full League results can be found here.

The following teams stay in the first Division next season with all other teams relegated to the second division;

1 Avon Valley Runners – A
2 Chippenham Harriers – A
3 Team Bath AC – A
4 Corsham Running Club – A
5 Avon Valley Runners – B
6 Swindon Harriers – A
7 Chippenham Harriers – B
8 Calne Running Club – A
9 Slinn Allstars – A
10 Devizes Running Club – A
11 Salisbury A&RC – A
12 Chippenham Harriers – C